The Doon School Leadership Program October 13th to 16th 2019 ....... Click here
Top banner

Design & Technology

News Categories

Posted on : November 30, 2014
C Form in 2014

  • Best Utility Design: Deepak Dhiman from Tata House
  • Best Innovative Design: Aradhaya Singhal from Hyderabad House
  • Promising Designer: Nishan Singh Brar from Oberoi House

D Form in 2014

  • Best Utility Design: Madhav D Mahajan from Foot House
  • Best Innovative Design: Payas Hasteer from Foot House
  • Promising Designer: Vijayaditya Singh Rathore from Foot House
Share now: