Registrations for Summer At Doon 2019 (May 21 - June 3) open....... Click here
Top banner

Doon wins best delegation again at MUN at Mayo 2015

News Categories

Posted on : April 22, 2015

Three hundred and fifty delegates came from twenty five schools took part in the 4th Mayo Girls MUN. The Doon School won the best delegation award for the third consecutive year. The individual awards are as follows:

Abhayraj Jain and Chaitanya Kediyal were declared the best delegates.

Smayan Sahni, Sahir Choudhary, Daksh Bhatia and Nikhil Saraf were declared outstanding delegates.

Dhruv Ahuja, Arnav Kumar, Rishi Raj Deva, Dhruv Kharbanda, Parth Khanna, Tanmay Gupta, Manan Pradhan, Aditya Bhardwaj and Madhav Singhal were given verbal commendations.
Mayo Girls

Share now: