The Doon School Leadership Program October 13th to 16th 2019 ....... Click here
Top banner

PT Awards

News Categories

Posted on : November 9, 2013

The following boys have been awarded their PT Jersey’s:

  • Rishabh Chadda from Oberoi House
  • Diviij Batra from Jaipur House
  • Zahaan Quershi from Jaipur House
  • Raghav Kathyal from Tata House
  • Dhruv Prasad from Hyderabad House
Share now: