Top banner

Asian Regional Space Settlement Design Competition

Posted on : January 28, 2018
A team of 9 students comprising Mahip Agarwal, Shivendra Singh, Raghav Grover, Vansh Gandhi, Srijan Agarwal, Aneesh Agarwal, Arjun Agarwal, Pratham Bansal and Shantam Gilra, participated in the 14th Asian Regional Space Settlement Design Competition, after winning the Indian Nationals in October last year. The team emerged as the runner-up of the competition, with Raghav Grover and Shivendra Singh as ‘Vice-Presidents’ of a group of 5 teams and Mahip Agarwal as the Director of Operations.
The Doon School, Mall Road, Dehradun, India, Pin-248001 Direct Number – +91-135-2526400,

Fax No.(HM Secretariat): +91-135-2757275,

Email: [email protected]

For all admissions enquiries,

Please contact [email protected] or

Telephone – +91-135-2526406

Useful Links
  • Newsletter

  • The Doon School website has been designed by The Doon School in conjunction with OMLOGIC

    Disclaimer : The Doon School, Dehradun is not affiliated and/or associated, directly or indirectly with any other school and/or educational institute using the word ‘Doon’ as a part of its name.