Top banner

Mahindra Scholarship Awards

Posted on : October 20, 2014

Mahindra Search for Talent Scholarship Awards

Congratulations to the following boys who have been awarded this scholarship for securing the highest aggregate of marks in the school examinations in November 2013 and also for the boys who sat the ICSE examinations:
1. Jashan Kalra C form and from Tata House
2. Rudra Srivastava B form from Kashmir House
3. Ishaan Kapoor B form from Oberoi House
4. Anvay Grover A form from Oberoi House
5. Suyash Raj Shivam S form from Jaipur House
6. Vinayak Chaudhary S form from Oberoi House

The Doon School, Mall Road, Dehradun, India, Pin-248001 Direct Number – +91-135-2526400,

Fax No.(HM Secretariat): +91-135-2757275,

Email: [email protected]

For all admissions enquiries,

Please contact [email protected] or

Telephone – +91-135-2526406

Useful Links
  • Newsletter

  • The Doon School website has been designed by The Doon School in conjunction with OMLOGIC

    Disclaimer : The Doon School, Dehradun is not affiliated and/or associated, directly or indirectly with any other school and/or educational institute using the word ‘Doon’ as a part of its name.