Top banner

WEMUN Conference 2013

Posted on : August 16, 2013

Success was achieved at the MUN in Beijing from 30th July to 5th August 2013.

Congratulations go to Vrindam Nagpal in Oberoi House who won an outstanding delegate award in the Disarmament and International Security Committee and to Abhinav Kerjiwal from Jaipur House and Abhayraj Jain from Hyderabad House who each won outstanding delegate awards in the Security Council.

Honourary Mentions were made to Ritesh Devnani from Oberoi House who represented the World Health Organisation and Kartikeya Jain also from Oberoi House representing the World Bank.

Tanishq Agarwala from Oberoi House was awarded the Best Position Paper who was involved in the United Nations Environment Programme.

The Doon School, Mall Road, Dehradun, India, Pin-248001 Direct Number – +91-135-2526400,

Fax No.(HM Secretariat): +91-135-2757275,

Email: [email protected]

For all admissions enquiries,

Please contact [email protected] or

Telephone – +91-135-2526406

Useful Links
  • Newsletter

  • The Doon School website has been designed by The Doon School in conjunction with OMLOGIC

    Disclaimer : The Doon School, Dehradun is not affiliated and/or associated, directly or indirectly with any other school and/or educational institute using the word ‘Doon’ as a part of its name.