Top banner

Doon School sweeps all awards at Selaqui MUN

A delegation of 10 boys represented The Doon School at the Selaqui MUN 2017 on the 6th and 7th of May. Doscos won ‘Best Delegate’ awards in all the five committees at the MUN resulting in the School winning the  Best Delegation award at the conference. Aarsh Asdhir (589-H), Shourya Agarwal (202-K), Ansh Raj (230-J), Aryan Bhattacharjee (232-J) and Sidhant Shyam (560-J) won Best Delegate awards. Vikram Jain (181-T), Shathaayu Patil (75-T) and Rishab Raj Verma (625-J) won Outstanding Delegate awards. Raghav Kapur (149-O) was given an honourable mention and Siddharth Gupta (108 J) also performed admirably at the Conference.