Top banner

Drama Colours are awarded to:

News Categories

Posted on : November 9, 2013
  • Sachin Mehra from Hyderabad House
  • Mihir Kiran from Kashmir House
  • Jai Ahuja from Kashmir House
  • Aashim Bansal from Kashmir House
  • Sahil Chaudhary from Jaipur House

Congratulations to the following boys who were re-awarded their Drama colours for outstanding contribution to Hindi theatre in school:

  • Ritesh Shinde from Jaipur House
  • Malini Malaviya

Devesh Sharma, from Hyderabad House also gets Drama colours for the second time.

For the first time Arjun Sharma from Tata House also is awarded Drama colours.