Top banner

Jaidev Singh Memorial Award and Scholarship 2013

Posted on : September 10, 2013

This scholarship is awarded to boys who achieved the highest marks in Science at ICSE.
This year’s boys achieved 94% and they were:
1. Preetham Mohan from Hyderabad House
2. Pulkit Agarwal from Hyderabad House
3. Sidharth Pahuja from Oberoi House
4. Suyash Raj Shivam from Jaipur House

The Doon School, Mall Road, Dehradun, India, Pin-248001 Direct Number – +91-135-2526400,

Fax No.(HM Secretariat): +91-135-2757275,

Email: [email protected]

For all admissions enquiries,

Please contact [email protected] or

Telephone – +91-135-2526406

Useful Links
  • Newsletter

  • The Doon School website has been designed by The Doon School in conjunction with OMLOGIC

    Disclaimer : The Doon School, Dehradun is not affiliated and/or associated, directly or indirectly with any other school and/or educational institute using the word ‘Doon’ as a part of its name.