Top banner



Name Designation
Mr. Anoop Singh Bishnoi – Chairman Chairman, BOG, IPSS and Fundraising Committee
Mr. Ishaat Hussain Member, Board of Governors
Ms. Valentina Trivedi Chairperson, Legacy and Ethos Committee
Mr. Arun Khanna Chairman, Finance Committee
Mr. Amit Sawhney Chairman, Chandbagh Development Committee
Mr. Sunjay Kapur Chairman, Sports Committee
Mr. Vinayak Bahuguna Member, Board of Governors
Mr. Jaswinder Singh Bull Chairman, Pastoral and Engagement Committee
Mr. Ravi Prakash Singhee Chairman, Diversity Committee
Mr. Sanjiv Sapra Chairman, Compliance Committee and Internal Audit Committee
Dr. (Mrs.) Pankaj Mittal Representative, AIU
Mr. Sameer Dhingra Special Invitee – President DSOBS
Dr. Jagpreet Singh Honorary Secretary of the IPSS