The Doon School Leadership Program October 13th to 16th 2019 ....... Click here
Top banner

Administrative Staff

Name Designation
To be appointed Director Administrative Affairs
Wg. Cdr. (Retd.) Anupama Joshi Director of Personnel
Mr. Niraj Kapoor Director of Finance
Dr. (Maj.) L. Amar Resident Medical Officer
Mr. Madan Kothari Head of Admissions
Ms. Jayanti Chatterjee Head of Communications
Mr. Bhalinder Pal Singh Manager Administration
Mr. Madan Mohan Purohit Manager Maintenance
Mr. Sanjay K. Makhija Manager Catering
Mr. Arjun Singh Bartwal Head of Development & Alumni Relations
Share now: